Electronic Frequencies

Dutch Masters of Electronic Music III. Music by Victor Wentink, Dick Raaijmakers, Roland Emile Kuit, Tony van Campen, Peter Smith and Paul Berg. In this series composers who worked in the Netherlands in the field of electronic music, electroacoustic music and sound art. This serie is not chronological. Works are played in contrast or in … Meer lezen over Electronic Frequencies