Chronicle of Dutch Music | :: Radio

Chronicle of Dutch Music

thu 17 mar 2016 15:00 
Composer: Richard Rijnvos

Works by Richard Rijnvos.

1. Manhattan Square Dances, for two identical orchestras.
Radio Filharmonisch Orkest conducted by Celso Antunes.
2. Palomar, 27 pieces for 9 violins (1994), inspired by the first chapter of the novel "Palomar" by Italo Calvino.
Ives Ensemble.