Chronicle of Dutch Music | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Chronicle of Dutch Music

wed 21 feb 2018 19:00 CET
Composer: Jan Koetsier

Works from Jan Koetsier (1911-2006).


1. Concert for wind quintet and orchestra, opus 133 (1992/94).
Rennquintett. Rundfunkorchester des Sudwestfunks conducted by Christoph Eberle.

2. Duo Giocoso, for trumpet and viola, opus 69 (1979).
Peter Masseurs, trumpet. Edith van Moergastel, viola.

3. Cinq Nouvelles pour quatre cors, opus 34a (1947).
Horn quartet of the MDR Leipzig Radio Symphony Orchestra.

4. Concertino per Corno e Orchestra d’Archi no. 5, opus 74 (1974).
Ab Koster, horn. Noord Nederlands Symfonie Orkest conducted by Jürgen Kussmaul.


Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password