Chronicle of Dutch Music

wed 5 feb 2020 19:00 

Works by Jan van Vlijmen (1935-2004).

1. Sonata per pianoforte e tre gruppi strumentali (1966).
Theo Bruins, piano. Residentie Orkest The Hague led by Ernest Bour.

2. Faithful, for viola solo (1984).
Susanne van Els, viola.

3. Omaggio a Gesualdo, per violin en sei gruppi strumentali (1971).
Vera Beths, violin. The Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra led by Jac van Steen.

Produced by: