Chronicle of Dutch Music | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Chronicle of Dutch Music

wed 15 jul 2020 19:00 hour
Composer: Kees Olthuis

Works by Kees Olthuis (1940-2019).


1. Introduction & allegro for bassoon, contrabassoon and string quintet (2006).
Matthias Racz, bassoon. Hans Agreda, contrabassoon.
Members of the Tonhalle Orchester Zürich conducted by Paulo Muñoz-Toledo.

2. Serenade for string orchestra (1989).
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra conducted by Roland Kieft.

3. Fantasy for orchestra ‘Theseus’ (1986/88).
The Concertgebouworkest conducted by Bernard Haitink.

Special thanks to:

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password