Chronicle of Dutch Music | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Chronicle of Dutch Music

tue 8 nov 2022 21:00 hrs
Composer: Oscar van Hemel

Works by Oscar van Hemel (1892-1981).

1. Piano Trio No. 1 (1937).
Herman Krebbers, violin.
Jean Decroos, cello. Denielle Dechenne, piano.

2. String Quartet No. 4 (1953).
Dutch String Quartet.

3. Violin Concerto No. 1 (1944).
Theo Olof, violin.
Utrecht Symphony Orchestra conducted by Paul Hupperts.

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password