KraakHelder | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:


sun 28 may 2017 20:00 hrs

Today’s Innovative Electroacoustic Music.

00. Chad Mossholder – Kraak Helder Intro.
01. Saverio Rosi. An Early Oxidation. Sound Tales. Oak editions.
02. Andy Moor & Yannis Kyriakides. Underground migration. A Life is a Million Heartbeats. Unsounds.
03. Unfollow. Lying In State. Abracadaver. Kikimora Tapes.
04. Bjarni Gunnarsson. Gallivant. Paths. Granny Records.
05. Krzysztof Penderecki- Polymorphia. Aukso Orchestra. Nonesuch records.
06. Andy Moor & Yannis Kyriakides. This Summer. A Life is a Million Heartbeats. Unsounds.
07. Nikos Mamangakis. Olofyrmos (Lamentation). Greek Electronic Music. His Masters Voice..
08. Tonore E Concordu De Orosei. Voches De Sardinna. A Una Rosa. Winter & Winter.
09. Popul Vuh. Brüder Des Schattens. Söhne Des Lichts. (The Microcosm): Visionary Music of Continental Europe, 1970-1986.

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password