Concertzender Now | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Concertzender Now

Due to the coronavirus crisis, there is no Concertzender Now, but instead, you hear a miscellany from the Concertzender’s recordings archives, compiled by Wijnand de Groot.

Summary of the Programme:

The Suite from King Arthur of Henry Purcell

Concerto Grosso, opus 6 No.2 in F major of George Friedrich Händel

performed by the Amsterdam Bach soloists conducted by Thomas Hengelbrock

Trio for Clarinet, Cello and Piano in A minor, opus 114

Trio for Violin, Cello and Piano in C minor, opus 101, two compositions of Johannes Brahms.

Quartet for Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano of Paul Hindemith,

performed by Ivo Jansen – piano, Harmen de Boer – clarinet, Marieke Blankenstijn – violin and Pieter Wispelwey – cello.

Magnificat Suite in G major of Jean François Dandrieu

by ensemble Cantores Abaelardi conducted by Anthony Zielhorst


Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password