Let’s Hear it | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Let’s Hear it

Works by Ligeti, Grieg, Pierné, Schulhoff, Orthel, Lilien & Hendrik Andriessen.

07:00 The Berlage Saxophone Quartet plays works by Ligeti, Grieg, Pierné, Schulhoff among others.
Including Isaac Albéniz. Aragon & Ferenc Farkas. Old Hungarian Dances.
Berlage Saxophone Quartet.
[MDG 903 1834-6]
08:00 Dutch cello sonatas
1. Léon Orthel. Cello sonata no. 2, opus 41.
2. Hendrik Andriessen. Sonata 1.
3. Ignace Lilien. Cello sonata no. 1.
Doris Hochscheid, cello. Frans van Ruth, piano.
[Audiomax 903 1823-6]

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password