Let’s Hear It | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Let’s Hear It

tue 2 feb 2016 07:00 hour

Works by Lucia Ronchetti, Copland, Carter & Corigliano.

07:00 Lucia Ronchetti. Xylocopa violacea, for viola and live electronics.
Barbara Maurer, viola. Reinhold Braig, live electronics sound-forge.
[Stradivarius STR 33869]
07:55 Twentieth-century American music for the violin.
1. Aaron Copland. Violin sonata.
2. Elliott Carter. Four Laudi, violin solo.
3. John Corigliano. Violin sonata.
Tai Murray, violin. Ashley Wass, piano.
[Easonus EAS 29253]

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password