Let’s Hear It

Works by Brahms, Nielsen, Saint-George, Bach, Boccherini and Levens.

06:00 Johannes Brahms.
1. Piano concerto no. 1 in D Minor, opus 15.
2. Hungarian dances, for piano four-hands.
Nicholas Angelich, piano.
Frankfurt Radio Symphony conducted by Paavo Järvi. With the cooperation of Frank Braley, piano.
08:15 Carl Nielsen. Piano works.
Martin Roscoe, piano.
09:05 Joseph Boulogne, Chevalier de Saint-George. String quartets. Quatuor Antarès.
10:10 Johann Sebastian Bach. Missa Brevis in A Major, BWV 234. Pygmalion conducted by Raphaël Pichon. 
10:40 Luigi Boccherini. String trios, opus 14.
Trio Sibelius.
11:15 Charles Levens. Te Deum.
Ensemble Sagittarius. Orchestre Baroque Les Passions.
Ensemble Baroque Orfeo and Groupe Vocal Arpège conducted by Michel Laplénie.