Let’s Hear It

Works by the group Queen, arranged by Erik Somers and works by Ramey, Mozart & C.P.E. Bach.

06:00 Queen/arr. Erik Somers. The Queen Symphony. Banda Sinfonica ‘La Artistica Buñol’
conducted by Henrie Adams.
07:00 Phillip Ramey. Piano works.
Mirian Conti, piano.
08:05 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.
Three early piano concertos.
David Greilsammer, piano. Suedama Ensemble.
09:08 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Piano sonatas. Boyan Vodenitcharov, fortepiano.
10:00 Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach.
1. Symphony in G major, Wq. 182:1.
2. Harpsichord concerto in C major, Wq. 20.
3. Symphony in G major, Wq. 173.
4. Symphony in E major, Wq. 182:6.
Florian Birsak, harpsichord.
Camerata Salzburg conducted by Sir Roger Norrington.