New releases

Works of Schubert, Kreisler, Fauré & Ysaÿe and others.

07:00 Franz Schubert. Four Impromptus, alternated with piano works of

Simon O’Connor, Benedict Schlepper-Connolly & Garrett Sholdice.

Michael McHale, piano.

[Ergodos ER 22]

07:05 Works of Kreisler, Fauré & Ysaÿe,

With Fritz Kreisler and others: Preludium & allegro in the style of Pugnani and Eugene Ysaÿe: Caprice d’apres l’Étude en forme de Valse de Camille Saint-Saëns.

Rosanne Philippens, violin. Julien Quentin, piano.

[Channel Classics CCS 38516]

Produced by: