Long Live Beethoven! | Concertzender.nl :: Radio

Long Live Beethoven!

thu 2 jul 2020 10:00 

Today Beethoven’s Piano Concertos part IIc: Opus 61; Hess 15.

1. Violin concerto in D major Op. 61, version for piano and orchestra

Philippe Entremont-piano and conducting; Netherlands Chamber Orchestra.

2. Piano concerto No. 6 in D major, Hess 15, fragment completed by
Nicholas Cook.

Sophie-Mayuko Vetter-piano; Hamburger Symfoniker conducted by Peter Ruzicka.

Produced by: