Madge-point | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:


sun 16 jun 2024 10:00 hrs

Episode 250 of Madge-point is the first episode in a three-part series on English pianist Sir Clifford Curzon.


  1. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano concerto no. 27 in B-flat, KV595
    Clifford Curzon, piano and the English Chamber Orchestra conducted by Benjamin Britten
  2. Franz Schubert: Impromptu no. 3 in G-flat and no.4 in A-flat, 90 D899
    Clifford Curzon, piano.
  3. Henry Litolff: from Concerto Symphonique no. 4 in d, Op.102 – movement 2 (Scherzo)
    Clifford Curzon, piano and the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Sir Adrian Boult

Tech: Marco Wensveen

Would you like to react? Please send an email to:

Picture Clifford Curzon: © Bascon

Produced & presented by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password