New releases | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

New releases

wed 2 mar 2016 07:00 hour

Works by Fitzenhagen, Brahms & Duparc.

07:00 Wilhelm Fitzenhagen.
1. Cello concerto no. 2 in a minor, ‘Fantastique’, opus 4.
2. Ballade, opus 10.
3. Resignation, opus 8.
Alban Gerhardt, cello.
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Stefan Blunier.
[Hyperion CDA 68063]
07:55 Johannes Brahms.
1. Piano trio no. 1 in B major, opus 8.
2. Piano quartet no. 3 in c minor, opus 60.
Trio Wanderer, with Christophe Caugué, viola.
[Harmonia Mundi HMC 902222]
08:55 Henri Duparc. Sérénade.
Andrea Mastroni, bass. Mattia Ometto, piano.
[Brilliant Classics 95299]

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password