thu 19 mar 2020 23:00 

Music by Porridge Radio, Caribou, Casiotone For The Painfully Alone, Botany, Bully, Wild Smiles, Cedarwell, Richard Buckner & PW Long, Bulbul, Swans, Greg Dulli, DJ Dingo Susi and Poppel.

01. Porridge Radio. Lilac. (Every Bad 2020)
02. Caribou. Like I Loved you. (Suddenly 2020)
03. Casiotone For The Painfully Alone. Northfield. MN. (Vs. Children 2009)
04. Botany. Burning From The Edges Inward. (Deepak Verbera 2016)
05. Bully. Focused. (Losing 2017)
06. Wild Smiles. See You Again. (Always Tomorrow 2014)
07. Cedarwell. Untitled. (A Stone, A Leaf, A Door 2010)
08. Richard Buckner & PW Long. Ain’t No Grave Can Hold MY Body Down. (The Unaccompanied Voice: An A Capella Compilation 2007)
09. Bulbul. Going. (Kodak Dream 2020)
10. Swans. Song For A Warrior. (The Seer 2012)
11. Greg Dulli. Black Moon. (Random Desire 2020)
12. DJ Dingo Susi. King Cool. (Air Force One 2019)
13. Poppel. Listen. (Make Sense 2019)

Produced by: