Solta a Franga | Concertzender | Klassiek, Jazz, Wereld en meer

Solta a Franga

sat 12 mar 2016 00:00 

A party without borders. Mixed by DJ Rafadelic: The Return.

For three years, between 2010 and 2013, DJ Rafadelic made a monthly contribution to Solta a Frange where genres from all the continents of the world were on offer. From now on, because of the enthusiastic responses, Rafadelic can, after a few guest contributions, be heard monthly again!
He starts of with "The Return", a mix in which many fresh releases make their appearance like the one by Ancient Astronauts and the dazzling BNegão & Seletores de Frequência from Rio de Janeiro. A worldly wink to Depeche Mode by Los Crema Paraiso, Cumbia by the French El Gato Negro, and summery funk from the recently released Savages Y Suefo album. The new album by Dubioza Kolektiv from Bosnia is also given a spot. On that album they welcome celebrities such as Manu Chao. The album can be downloaded from their website for free.
01. Proleter – Faidherbe Square (Instrumental)
02. Masaladosa – Jungly Baba
03. Milton Henry – Gypsy Woman (Kill Emil Re-Edit)
04. Ovni Guaraje – Don De Maja (Andres Digital Remix)
05. Projekt Rakija – Moonlight (Dance Collab Mix)
06. Dubioza Kolektiv – All Equal
07. See-I – Real Steel (Sammy Senior Remix)
08. Anima Sound System – Wonder (Savages Y Suefo’s Dixie Fix)
09. Eat Static – Punjabi Static
10. El Gato Negro – Musica Pa’ Sanar
11. Ursula 1000 – Tropical Intention
12. Zepherin Saint And Adama – Obanla
13. St. Germain – Real Blues (Atjazz Stay Tuned Remix)
14. Andrea Arcangeli Asal – Los Imprescindibles
15. Ancient Astronauts – Anti Pop Song (Deela Remix)
16. J-san And Big Mean Sound Machine – Meet Your Maker
17. Dan Guidance – The Devil’s Signature
18. Los Crema Paraiso – Personal Jesus Feat. Carol C
19. Bnegao & Seletores De Frequencia – Surfin Astatke
20. Cruel Boyz – Umeqo Emagqomini (Dub Mix)
21. Mo Fire – Baile Do Mau Mau (Savages Y Suefo Shuffle)
22. Owiny Sigoma Band – Changaa Attack
23. Lakay – Deka Dance
24. Kiko Villamizar – Como Ella
25. Mati Zundel – Tranquila La Banda
26. Tamales De Chipil – Hotel Virreyes