The Real Chopin | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

The Real Chopin

mon 28 mar 2016 15:00 hour
Genre: Romanticism
Composer: Frédéric Chopin

In this series we travel through the works by Frédéric Chopin. But performed on 3 historical fortepianos by the Polish Chopin Institute: an Erard from 1849, a Pleyel from 1848 and an Erard from 1838.
Episode 6.

All works by Frédéric Chopin.
1. 12 Etudes, opus 25.
Tatiana Shebanova, Erard fortepiano, 1849.
2. Sonata for cello and piano, opus 64
Andrzej Bauer, cello; Jan Krzystof Broja, Erard fortepiano, 1849.
Any responses you can send to
Chopin 6

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password