The Night: Classical | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

The Night: Classical

Works of Elfferich, Potet [see picture], Riley, Schubert, Shostakovich, Lutoslawski, Weinberg & Vivaldi.

01:00 Works for 2 pianos by Delft composer Jeroen Elfferich (born 1965).
1. Himmel. 2. Overpass. 3. The Long Wave. 4. Wasser.
5. Piano Mantra One. 6. Zero.
Jeroen Elfferich, piano 1 & 2.

01:45 Works of French composer Nils Potet.
Among others: Émanations (2011) & Lointaines résonances (2013).
Realised by: Nils Potet.

03:00 Terry Riley (born 1935, America). ‘In C’, composition in 12 parts.
Jeroen van Veen, piano & keyboards.

04:15 Franz Schubert.
1. Overture in c, D.8a. 2. String Quartet in E flat, D. 87.
3. String Quartet fragment in c, D.703.
Diogenes Quartet.

05:05 1. Dmitri Sjostakovitsj. Cello concerto nr. 1 in E flat, opus 107.
2. Witold Lutoslawski. Mala suite.
3. Mieczyslaw Weinberg. Cello concerto in c, opus 43.
Nicolas Altstaedt, cello.
Berlin Symphony Orchestra conducted by Michal Nesterowicz.

06:15 Antonio Vivaldi. Concertos, opus 7.
Federico Guglielmo, violin. Pier Luigi Fabretti, oboe.
L’Arte dell’Arco.


Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password