The Night: Classical | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

The Night: Classical

Works by Elfferich, Potet, Riley, Schubert, Sjostakovitsj, Lutoslawski, Weinberg & Vivaldi.

01:00 Works for 2 pianos by the Delft composer Jeroen Elfferich (born 1965).
1. Himmel. 2. Overpass.
3. The Long Wave. 4. Wasser.
5. Piano Mantra One. 6. Zero.
Jeroen Elfferich, piano 1 & 2.


01:45 Works by the French composer Nils Potet.
With i.a. Émanations (2011) & Lointaines résonances (2013).
Realisation: Nils Potet.


03:00 Terry Riley (born 1935, America). ‘In C’, composition in 12 parts.
Jeroen van Veen, piano & keyboards.


04:15 Franz Schubert.
1. Overture in c minor, D.8a.
2. String quartet in E-flat major, D. 87.
3. String quartet fragment in c minor, D.703.
Diogenes Quartet.


05:05 1. Dmitri Sjostakovitsj. Cello concerto no. 1 in E-flat, opus 107.
2. Witold Lutoslawski. Mala suite.
3. Mieczyslaw Weinberg. Cello concerto in c minor, opus 43.
Nicolas Altstaedt, cello.
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin led by Michal Nesterowicz.


06:15 Antonio Vivaldi. Concerts, opus 7.
Federico Guglielmo, violin. Pier Luigi Fabretti, oboe.
L’Arte dell’Arco.


To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password