Unheard | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:
mon 14 feb 2022 22:00 hrs
Composer: William Susman

New music, just released

Recently released new music

Jan-Peter de Graaff.

  • Concerto no. 4: Ripples. Maya Fridman, cello and the Noord Nederlands Symfonie Orkest (NNO; North Netherlands Symphony Orchestra) conducted by Sander Teepen.
  • Concerto no. 5 The Forest in April. Maya Fridman, cello and the NNO. conducted by Nicolò Foron.
  • William Susman. Zydeco Madness. Stas Venglevski, accordion.
Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password