:: Radio

Between Dreams and Reality

thu 11 aug 2016 14:00 
Composer: Arnold Schoenberg

From Romanticism to Twelve Tones – the Fin de Siècle around 1900.

1902-1909: Arnold Schoenberg.

1. Pelléas and Mélisande.

Chicago Symfonie Orkest conducted by Pierre Boulez

2. 5 pieces for orchestra, opus 16.

BBC Syphony Orchestra conducted by Pierre Boulez

Produced by: