:: Radio


sat 17 jun 2017 17:00 
Composer: Michael Jackson

In the first half hour you will hear a live registration of the native Japanese keyboard player/producer BIGYUKI.

In the second half :

Buckshot LeFonque – One Block Past It
Moonchild – Show the Way
Nine – Nicholas Payton
Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough – Michael Jackson
After The Love Has Gone – Earth, Wind & Fire
4 A.M. – Herbie Hancock


Produced & presented by: