Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:
mon 23 apr 2018 00:00 hrs

Lost and found XIV. The track ‘The Other Side Of Midnight’ is a bit of a theme in this episode of Pop Art. These ‘randomly’ selected tracks all have a certain jazzy undercurrent to be played out at night. Overall a collection of nocturnal, moody and uplifting tracks by the likes of The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation, Besombes / Rizet, We Mythical Kings, Polar Bear, Blowpipe, Actress, Yargo, Tele:Funken, Bullitnuts, Silent Phase and Burger/Ink.

01. The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation – Strange Dreams. (Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation)
02. Besombes / Rizet – Lundi Matin. (Jean-Louis Rizet / Philippe Besombes)
03. We Mythical Kings – Coloured By Love. (Peter Philipson / Raz Ullah)
04. Polar Bear – Voices. (Polar Bear)
05. Blowpipe – Upgrade. (Andrew Blick / Clive Painter / Robin Blick)
06. Actress – Gaze. (Actress)
07. Yargo – The Other Side Of Midnight. (Basil Clarke / Tony Burnside)
08. Tele:Funken – Going Home Now. (Tom Fenn)
09. Bullitnuts – Tilt. (Bullitnuts)
10. Silent Phase – Psychotic Funk. (Stacey Pullen)
11. Burger/Ink – Milk & Honey. (Burger/Ink)


01: Succubus. Ad Noiseam. ADN112.
02: Pôle. Mio Records. MIO-009.
03: Visitations. Little Crackd Rabbit. LCR006.
04: Polar Bear. Tin Angel Records. TAR008.
05: Sphere. Robot Recordings. ROB002.
06: Ghettoville. Werk Discs. WDNT006.
07: Communicate. FFRR. 828171-2.
08: Rocket Summer. Static Caravan. VAN:326.
09: A Different Ball Game. Pork Recordings. PORK 054.
10: (The Theory Of). R&S Records. TMT-1CD.
11: [Las Vegas]. Harvest. 724385344022.

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password