Concertzender Live

sun 12 jan 2020 01:00 

November Music 2019 #1.
Live recordings of November Music 2019. in today’s programme you will hear two concerts with music of Georg Friedrich Haas, which was played in a complete dark venue, the WillemTwee Toonzaal in ‘s-Hertogenbosch. The Riot Ensemble was playing the world première of Solstices and Quartetto Maurice was playing String Quartet No. 9.

   The Riot Ensemble.

1. Georg Friedrich Haas. Solstices (2019wp). 1:14:18
The Riot Ensemble: Pasha Mansurov: flute. Ausias Garrigo: bass clarinet. Andy Connington: trombone. Sam Wilson: percussionk. Claudia Maria Racovicean: piano. Petur Jonasson: guitar. Sarah Saviet: violin. Stephen Upshaw: viola. Louis McMonagle: cello. Marianne Schofield: doublebass.
live-recordings by Kees van de Wiel on 2019-11-2 at WillemTwee Toonzaal in ’s-Hertogenbosch

   Quartetto Maurice.

2. Georg Friedrich Haas. String Quartet No. 9 (2016). 42:50
Quartetto Maurice: Georgia Privitera, Laura Bertolino: violin. Francesco Vernero: viola. Aline Privitera: cello.
live-recordings by Kees van de Wiel on 2019-11-9 at WillemTwee Toonzaal in ’s-Hertogenbosch

Produced by: