Roaming The Classical Period

tue 3 mar 2020 12:00 

Music from the late 18th and realy 19th century. Music from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, among others his cantata ‘Davidde penitente’, KV.469.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
1. Davidde penitente KV.469
Gertraud Landwehr-Herrmann and Susanne Johns, soprano. Hermann Fischer, tenor. Collegium Musicum Universität Tübingen led by Wilfried Fischer

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
2. Venite populi KV.260
3. Sancta Maria, mater Dei KV.273
Rundfunkchor Leipzig and Rundfunk Sinfonie Orchester Leipzig led by Herbert Kegel


With thanks to Muziekweb in Rotterdam.

Produced by: