:: Radio


mon 22 jun 2020 01:00 

With music by The Sugarettes, Versing, Ervelien feat. Dwaz, Too Tangled, Radar Men From The Moon, Hookworms, Low, Songs: Ohia, RRRags, Bonnie “Prince’ Billy, Plaid, Minus The Bear, Tennis System, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion and Mile Me Deaf.

01. Versing. Violeta. (Versing 2019)
02. The Sugarettes. Maybe You’re Broken Hearted Too?. (Destroyers Of Worlds 2012)
03. Ervelien feat. Dwaz. Another Day Wasted. (Another Day Wasted 2015)
04. Too Tangled. Meet Me On The Corner. (The Magic Got Killed 2010)
05. Why?. Consequence Of Nonaction. (Moh Lhean 2017)
06. Hookworms. Form and Function. (Pearl Mysic 2013)
07. RRRags. Hellfire. (High Protein 2020)
08. Radar Men From The Moon. (Levelling Dust 2020)
09. Bonnie “Prince’ Billy. Today I Started Celebrating Again. (At Home With The Groovebox 1999)
10. Low. Joan Of Arc. (The Carve-Up 1999)
11. Plaid. Angry Dolphin. (It’s All Becoming… 1996)
12. Songs: Ohia. For The Neighbors Of Our Age. (Sounds Of The Geographically Challenged 1998)
13. Minus The Bear. Call The Cops. (Voids 2017)
14. Tennis System. Lovesick. (Lovesick 2019)
15. Mile Me Deaf. Weirdness. (Ecco 2020)
16. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion. Naked. (Everything is Nice The Matador Records 10th Anniversary 1999)

Produced by: