:: Radio

An Early Evening Stroll

mon 3 jan 2022 11:00 
Composer: Franz Schubert

Chamber music by Schubert – Octet

A new episode with chamber music by Franz Schubert. Today we only have one work to share: The Octet in F major for clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello and double bass. A lively work that Schubert wrote in 1824, when he was already quite ill.



  1. Franz Schubert: Octet in F major, D.803. Consortium Classicum
Produced by: