Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

In the Spotlight

fri 15 apr 2022 16:00 hour
Composer: Igor Stravinsky

Igor Strawinsky (1882-1971).

1. Symphony in E flat major (1905/07): parts 3 & 4.
Columbia Symphony Orchestra conducted by Igor Strawinsky.

2. Four Etudes, opus 7 (1908).
Paul Jacobs, piano.

3. Chant fun├Ębre (1908).
Orchestr Philharmonique du Luxembourg conducted by Gustavo Gimeno.

4. Trois mouvements de Petrouchka (1921): part 3.
Alfred Brendel, piano.

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password