Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

In the Spotlight

thu 28 apr 2022 16:00 hrs
Composer: Igor Stravinsky

Compiled by our Classical Music desk.

Igor Strawinsky (1882-1971).

1. Renard (1915/16).
Columbia Symphony Orchestra led by Igor Strawinsky.

2. Suite for violin and piano ‘Suite ltalienne’ (1925/arr. 1933).
Ilya Gringolds, violin. Peter Laul, piano.

3. Les Noces (1914/23).
American Concert Choir.
Columbia Percussion Ensemble led by Igor Strawinsky.


Special thanks to:     


Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password