Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:
mon 26 dec 2022 22:00 hrs

New music just released

Alban Berg. Sieben frühe Lieder.
Barbara Hannigan and the Camerata RCO conducted by Rolf Verbeek
James MacMillan (pictured). 6 movements from the Christmas Oratorio.
London Philharmonic Orchestra and choir conducted by Mark Elder. Lucy Crowe, soprano. Roderick Williams, baritone.

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password