Absolutely Classical | Concertzender.nl :: Radio

Absolutely Classical

wed 10 aug 2016 14:00 

Music from the real Classical period. Today, episode 112 with works by Franz Anton Hoffmeister en Georg Joseph Vogler.


1. Franz Anton Hoffmeister – Piano concerto in D

2. Georg Joseph Vogler – Variations on “Marlborough s’en-va-t-en Guerre”

Felicja Blumental, piano. Prague symphony orchestra conducted by Alberto Zedda.

Produced by: