Bach Ad Infinitum | :: Radio

Bach Ad Infinitum

fri 29 nov 2013 13:00 
Genre: Baroque
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Episode 125. Each workday host Joop van Zijl and producer Govert Jan Bach will plough through the oeuvre of the great master Johann Sebastian Bach. The conclusion of Das Wohltemperierte Klavier book II and cantata BWV 62.

From Das Wohltemperierte Klavier II: BWV 889-893
1. A Minor
2. B♭ Major and Minor
3. B Major and Minor
Sviatoslav Richter, piano
(RCA VICTOR GD60949, 1973)
4. Cantata "Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland" BWV 62
Sibyll Rubens, soprano. Christoph Prégardien, tenor. Peter Kooij, bass. Collegium Vocale Gent conducted by Philippe Herreweghe
Any remarks? Please email to
Hosted by: Joop van Zijl