Between Dreams and Reality | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Between Dreams and Reality

sun 23 oct 2022 15:00 CET

Three works by Japanese conductor and composer Kohsaku Yamada (1886-1965) are on the programme of this broadcast.


Kohsaku Yamada: Overture for large orchestra in D major third.
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra – Takuo Yuasa

Kohsaku Yamada: Symphonic poem ‘Inno Meiji’.
Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra – Takuo Yuasa

Kohsaku Yamada: Symphony in F major third ‘Triumph and Peace’.
Ulster Orchestra – Takuo Yuasa

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password