Chronicle of Dutch Music | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Chronicle of Dutch Music

wed 13 jan 2016 19:00 hrs
Composer: Peter Schat

Works by Peter Schat.

1. Signalement, opus 14 (1961), for 6 percussionists and 3 double basses.
Slagwerkgroep Amsterdam.
2. Symphony no. 1, opus 27 (1978/79).
Concertgebouw orchestra conducted by Sir Colin Davis. 

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password