Chronicle of Dutch Music | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Chronicle of Dutch Music

tue 27 dec 2022 21:00 hrs
Composer: Lex van Delden

Works by Lex van Delden (1919-1988), episode 6.

1. Musica di catasto, opus 108 (1981).
Quirijn van Regteren Altena, double bass. Utrecht String Quartet.

2. Duet for flute and harp, opus 27 (1950).
Emily Beynon, flute. Catherine Beynon, harp.

3. String Quartet No. 1, opus 43 (1954).
Utrecht String Quartet.

4. Concert for winds, percussion and piano, opus 67 (1960).
Concertgebouw Orchestra, conducted by Eugen Jochum.

5. Vocalise, opus 29a (1951).
Julia Bronkhorst, soprano. Maarten Hillenius, piano.


Courtesy of:

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password