In the Spotlight

wed 13 oct 2021 16:00 
Composer: Elliott Carter

Compiled by our Classical Music desk.

American composer Elliott Carter (1908-2012).


1. String quartet nr. 1 (1951).
The Juilliard String Quartet.

2. Dialogues, for piano en orchestra (2003).
Nicolas Hodges, piano.
London Sinfonietta conducted by Oliver Knussen.


Special thanks to:

Produced by: