Concertzender Now | Concertzender | Klassiek, Jazz, Wereld en meer

Concertzender Now

Because of Corona a broadcast of Concertzender Archive, Wijnand de Groot dives into the archives of the Concertzender’s concert recordings.


Sonata for cello and piano in one part from Anton Webern
Seven variations on a theme: “Bei Männern welche Liebe fühlen” Ludwig van Beethoven
Drei kleine Stücke, Opus 11 from Anton Webern

Sonata in E Opus 38 from Johannes Brahms
Adagio and Allegro Opus 70 from Robert Schumann

Sonata Opus 40 from Dmitri Sjostakovitsj

Intermezzo from Enrique Granados

Arpeggione part 1 from Franz Schubert

performed by Ivan Monighetti and Tatiani Baranova

Vier Ernste Gesänge for vocals and piano from Johannes Brahms

performed by Wout Oosterkamp and Kelvin Grout.

String Quartet No. 1 from Albert Huybrec

Produced by: