Harmonious | Concertzender.nl :: Radio


thu 16 jul 2020 21:00 
Composer: Ragnar Grippe

Works by Swedish composer Ragnar Grippe (1951).


1. Ur undrens tid (From the time of miracles).
Margareta Stevenson, recitant. Ragnar Grippe, synthesizers.

2. Situation 1.
Realization: Ragnar Grippe.

3. Shifting spirits (1996). Commissioned by the Sweden’s Television.
Madeleine Kristoffersson, soprano. Ragnar Grippe, synthesizers.

With thanks to:

Produced by: