Harmonious | Concertzender.nl :: Radio


sun 14 nov 2021 16:00 
Composer: Allan Pettersson

Compiled by our Modern Music-desk.

Swedish composer Allan Pettersson (1911-1980), episode 2.


1. Fugue for oboe, clarinet and bassoon in E major (1948).
Members of the Albert Schweitzer Quintett: Christiane Dimigen, oboe.
Diemut Schneider, clarinet. Eckart Hübner, bassoon.

2. Lamento (1945).
Volker Banfield, piano.

3. Symphony no. 7 (1966/67).
Norrköping Symphony Orchestra conducted by Christian Lindberg.

Special thanks:

Produced by: