Harmonious | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:


sun 27 nov 2022 16:00 CET

Works by Ukrainian composer Valentin Silvestrov (born 1937), episode 4.

1. Elegies for piano, opus 60 (2005).
Alexeï Lubimov, piano.

2. Requiem for Larissa (1997/99).
National Choir & Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine conducted by Vladimir Sirenko.


Made possible by:

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password