In the Spotlight | :: Radio

In the Spotlight

tue 21 dec 2021 16:00 
Composer: Johannes Brahms

Compiled by our Classical Music desk.

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897).


1. Symphony no. 1 in C minor, opus 68 (1876).
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra conducted by Riccardo Chailly.

2. Begräbnisgesang, opus 13 (1858).
Kammerchor Stuttgart.
Members of the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie conducted by Frieder Bernius.


Special thanks to:

Produced by: