thu 2 may 2013 03:00 

This week ‘Fremdtunes@JazzNotJazzRadio’: a mixtape jazznotjazz, produced by Rogier van Hout/DJ Mace from record label Fremtunes, who went through his record collection looking for obscure and renewed broken beat, funk, glitch, electro, hiphop, skweee and other (new) musical movements (www.fremdtunes.com).

This time featuring new music including Big Mister Doom, Ya Tosiba, Dope Gems and Tokimonsta – and an ultimate classic by Demon Fuzz.
1. Dope Gems – Journey To Shore
(Heavenly Sweetness)
2. Erick Jackson & Mr. Moods – Lullaby City
(Dusted Velvet)
3. Bilal – Back To Love
4. Jay Dee ft Frank ‘N Dank – Pause (Om Unit’s Kickback Rerub)
(No Label)
5. Tokimonsta ft Andreya Triana – Green
6. Romare – Your Love (You Give Me Fever)
(Black Acre)
7. Rumpistol& Red Baron – Colors Breaking (Fine Cut Bodies Mellotronix Chain Dub)
(Rump Recordings)
8. Big Mister Doom ft iET – Anybody Out There
9. Demon Fuzz – Disillusioned Man
(Janus Records)
10. Cannabanoid – All The Flowers
(96khz Productions)
11. ARP 101 & Elliott Yorke – Slam
(Donky Pitch)
12. Spaced Out Family – Dinner At Pachecos
(Squaring The Circle)
13. Ya Tosiba – Mad Barber (instrumental)
14. Clas Tuuth – Sketch
(Neednowater Records)
15. The Three Suns with Marga Hanson – My Reverie
JazzNotJazzRadio is a programme in colloboration with jazz magazine Jazzism. We present you an hour with new music where jazz with soul, broken beat, funk, electro, hiphop and other new developments meet, in short JazzNotJazz.
For requests, information and more, mail to: jazznotjazzradio@concertzender.nl