Let’s Hear It | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Let’s Hear It

fri 29 jan 2016 07:00 hour

Works by Debussy, Szymanowski & Rachmaninov.

07:00 1. Claude Debussy. String quartet in G minor, op 10.
2. Karol Szymanowski. String quartets no. 1 & 2.
Quartetto Prometeo.
[Brilliant Classics 94744]
08:04 Sergei Rachmaninov.
Variations on a theme by Corelli, opus 42.
Ineke Hellingman, piano.
08:20 Sergei Rachmaninov.
a. Cello sonata in G minor, opus19.
b. Romance, opus 4 no. 3.
Harriet Krijgh, cello. Magda Amara, piano.
[Capriccio C 5258]

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password