Let’s Hear It! | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

Let’s Hear It!

wed 16 mar 2016 07:00 hour

Works by Sakamoto, Boulez & Carrara.

07:00 Ruychi Sakamoto & Alva Noto.
The score for the film The Revenant.
Hildur Gudnadottir, cello. Frantic Percussion Ensemble. Motoko Oya, Ondes Martenot.
[Milan 399758-2]
08:10 Pierre Boulez. Piano sonata no. 2.
Marc Ponthus, piano.
[Bridge 9456A/B]
08:40 Cristian Carrara (geb. 1977).
Magnificat, meditation for piano and orchestra.
Carlo Guaitoli, piano.
Orchestre Symphonique et Lyrique de Nancy
conducted by Flavio Emilio Scogna.
[Brilliant Classics 95213]

To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password