Long Live Beethoven!

tue 18 feb 2020 10:00 

Today: String Quartets IIIa: Opus 130 and 133

1. Ludwig van Beethoven – String Quartet no. 13 in B flat Op. 130 with the
Große Fuge in B flat (the original finale of Opus 130) Op. 133

Alban Berg Quartett


In 2020 it will be 250 years since Ludwig van Beethoven was born. The Concertzender will tackle this with the ambitious plan to have all works broadcast at least once during the year. Every week from Monday to Friday between 10 am and 11 am, Beethoven takes center stage!

Produced by: