Long Live Beethoven! | Concertzender.nl :: Radio

Long Live Beethoven!

tue 9 jun 2020 10:00 

Beethoven’s Sonatas for piano and violin a: 3 sonatas Opus 12; WoO 42.

1. Sonatas for piano and violin nr. 1 in D op. 12 no. 1

Isabelle van Keulen, violin. Hannes Minnaar, piano.

2. Sonatas for piano and violin no. 2 in A op. 12 no. 2

Jaap Schröder , violin; Jos van Immerseel, pianoforte

3. Sonatas for piano and violin nr. 3 in Es op. 12 no. 3

Adolf Busch, violin; Rudolf Serkin, piano

4. 6 German Dances WoO 42 (Allemandes) for violin and piano

Sachiko Kobayashi, Michael Wagner.


In 2020 it will be 250 years since Ludwig van Beethoven was born. The Concertzender will tackle this with the ambitious plan to broadcast all of his works at least once during the year. Every week from Monday to Friday between 10 am and 11 am, Beethoven takes centre stage!

Produced by: