Long Live Beethoven! | Concertzender.nl :: Radio

Long Live Beethoven!

thu 11 jun 2020 10:00 

Beethoven’s Sonatas for piano and violin c: Opus 30.1 and 47.

1. Sonata for piano and violin no. 6 in A op. 30 no. 1

Martha Argerich, piano. Gidon Kremer, violin.

2. Sonata for piano and violin no. 9 in A (“Kreutzer”) op. 47

Isabelle van Keulen, violin. Hannes Minnaar, piano


In 2020 it will be 250 years since Ludwig van Beethoven was born. The Concertzender will tackle this with the ambitious plan to broadcast all of his works at least once during the year. Every week from Monday to Friday between 10 am and 11 am, Beethoven takes centre stage!

Produced by: