Sensenta | Concertzender | Classical, Jazz, World and more
Search for:

A musical serial. Episode 169: Recurrence

Slowed jazz, flowing drones, crispy electronics and early music.

0. Sensenta Intro #1

1. Anouar Brahem – Bahia (Bewerkt) / Спираль Времени – Ольхон
2. Ricardo Villalobos & Max Lodenbauer – Resvete
3. Welcome Black – Interdimensional Dreams /
Ricardo Villalobos & Max Lodenbauer – Recurrence / Resvete
4. Anoniem – Offertoire: Tui Sunt Coeli (Ensemble Organum)

Anouar Brahem: Blue Maqams, 2017 ECM Records
Ricardo Villalobos &Max Lodenbauer: Re: ECM, 2011, ECM Records
Спираль Времени: ΤΕΣΣΑΡΑ ΕΝΙΑΥΤΩΝ, 2018, Pantheon
Welcome Black: ΤΕΣΣΑΡΑ ΕΝΙΑΥΤΩΝ, 2018, Pantheon
Ensemble Organum: École de Notre Dame, Messe du Jour de Noël, 1985, Harmonia Mundi

Produced by:
To use this functionality . If you don't have an account yet, register first.

Create your account

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account yet? Registreer dan hier.

Change password